• Image of "Divinity" CD

Noctem's debut album (2009).

01. Atlas Death
02. In the Path of Heleim
03. Realms in Decay
04. The Sanctuary
05. The Call of Oricalco's Horn
06. Across Heracles Towards
07. In the Aeons of Time
08. Necropolys of Esthar's Ruins
09. Divinity [Orchestral Version]
10. Religious Plagues
11. Under Seas of Silence
12. Divinity [Bonus Track]

For combined or special orders send an email to noctemband@gmail.com